Oahu is a U.S. island in the Central Pacific, home to Honolulu, the state capital. Historic Chinatown and the Punchbowl, a crater-turned-cemetery, are highlights.

Kauai is a Hawaiian island in the Central Pacific. It's nicknamed "the Garden Isle" due to its tropical rainforest cover.

Maui is a Hawaiian island in the Central Pacific. Haleakala National Park includes the island's highest point, Haleakala, as well as Ohe'o Gulch's pools and waterfalls, accessible via the Hana Highway.

Necker Island (Mokumanamana) is a small Northwestern Hawaiian island.

Coconut Island, or Moku Ola, is a small island in Hilo Bay, off the coast of Hawaii. A footbridge connects it to the main island.

Lanai is a Hawaiian island in the Pacific Ocean. Shipwreck Beach is on its northern side, with views of Molokai and Maui.

Kure Atoll, also known as Ocean Island, is located 48 nautical miles west-northwest of Midway Atoll in the Northwestern Hawaiian Islands. 6 mile coral ring surrounds deep lagoon.

Ford Island is an islet in Pearl Harbor, Oahu, Hawaii. It has been called Rabbit Island, Marn's Island, and Little Goats Island.

Molokini is a crescent-shaped, partially submerged volcanic crater located in Alalalkeiki Channel between Maui and Kahoolawe, Maui County, Hawaii.

Click Here